North America Alaska & Far North North America Central Corridor North America Deep South North America Four Corners North America Midwest North America Northeast North America Northern Plains North America Northwest North America South Central North America Upper South North America West AFA At Large Czech Republic & Slovakia Eastern Europe Germany Britain Scandinavia Southern Europe Western Europe AFA At Large Australia New Zealand South Africa AFA At Large

Asatru Folk Assembly Folkbuilders

In the AFA, our greatest priority is our members needs. We go to great lengths to ensure that we are not just a online phenomenon where all our leaders are on the other side of the country. We prioritize REAL LIFE interaction between our membership and our leaders and ultimately our greatest goal is building REAL LIFE Folkish community's of like minded people, honoring our Gods and building our Folk. Folk builders are the face of the AFA in the different regions of the world and the local leadership of these community's. These men and women have stepped up to make a difference and not only do the tasks people see, like throwing events and interacting with membership, but also are busy behind the scenes doing things like membership, online management and helping shape the AFA. I'm proud to have the people we do, in these roles!!
Marc MacLeod-Folk Builder Coordinator

Marc MacLeod
Folkbuilder Coordinator
Marc MacLeod - mmacleod@runestone.org

Folkbuilders act as Regional Contacts for the AFA. Click on to find a Folkbuilder near you. If you live in an area not covered here, please click on the AFA Trihorn logo for our Folkbuilder At Large.

 
AFA North America
 
AFA Europe
 
AFA Australia, New Zealand, & South Africa
 

North America


 

     

Alaska & Far North

Eric Whisman
Folkbuilder, Alaska
Eric Whisman - ewhisman@runestone.org
 

     

Central Corridor

Bryan Wilton
Folkbuilder, Oklahoma
Bryan Wilton - bwilton@runestone.org
 

     

Deep South

Jason Plourde
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Florida
Jason Plourde - jplourde@runestone.org
 

     

Four Corners

Nathan Hayden
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Colorado
Nathan Hayden - nhayden@runestone.org
 

     

Midwest

Zach Cato
Cole Distel
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Indiana
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Ohio
Zach Cato - zcato@runestone.org
Cole Distel - cdistel@runestone.org
 

     

Northeast

Clifford Erickson
Folkbuilder, Pennsylvania
Clifford Erickson - cerickson@runestone.org
 

     

Northern Plains

Todd Bailey
Blaine Qualls, Jr.
Jason Gallagher
Apprentice Folkbuilder, North Dakota
Folkbuilder, South Dakota
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Minnesota
Todd Bailey - tbailey@runestone.org
Blaine Qualls, Jr. - bqualls@runestone.org
Jason Gallagher - jgallagher@runestone.org
 

     

Upper South

Michael Terry
Bryan Blue
Paul Hester
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Virginia
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Virginia
Apprentice Folkbuilder, North Carolina
Michael Terry - mterry@runestone.org
Bryan Blue - bblue@runestone.org
Paul Hester - phester@runestone.org
 

     

West

Heather Jayne
Heather Clinkenbeard
Ryan Harlan
Apprentice Folkbuilder, California
Folkbuilder, California
Apprentice Folkbuilder, California
Heather Jayne - hjayne@runestone.org
Heather Clinkenbeard - heathor@runestone.org
Ryan Harlan - rharlan@runestone.org
 

Europe


     

Eastern Europe

Wiktor Domogala
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Poland
Wiktor Domogala - domogala@runestone.org
 

     

Scandinavia

Anders Nilsson
Apprentice Folkbuilder, Sweden
Anders Nilsson - anilsson@runestone.org

Australia, New Zealand, & South Africa

Cameron Mottus
Apprentice Folkbuilder, New Zealand
Cameron Mottus - cmottus@runestone.org

 

Folkbuilder At Large

Jamie Souligny
Apprentice Folkbuilder, At Large
Jamie Souligny - jsouligny@runestone.org